A murder has happened

i feel like im fading

The world is now in shadowy existence

I am not real

At least not as real as the dead cigarettes on the table

Today is the 15th day of this horror

There will be a murder

Someone is knocking

I wonder who it is

As i wall to the day

I realize my legs have started falling off

As i turn the door knob

The winds rushes at my face

And behold she is there

The murderer. And i the murderee is looking at her..

This is the murder.

It had happened already..

This is just the story of how it did..

 

Leave a Reply

